Community Spirit 2Thursday 18 April 2024Log In

Todo List ❌ 
15.04.2024 - 16.06.2024
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
18.04.2024 - 16.06.2024
Thursday 18 April 2024

All day

 Unavailable


Monday 22 April 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 23 April 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 24 April 2024

10:30 - 14:00

 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group


Thursday 25 April 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 26 April 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Saturday 27 April 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Sunday 28 April 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Monday 29 April 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Tuesday 30 April 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 1 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Thursday 2 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 3 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Saturday 4 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Sunday 5 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Monday 6 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Tuesday 7 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 8 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


Thursday 9 May 2024

All day

 Unavailable?


11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 10 May 2024

All day

 Royal Visit


Sunday 12 May 2024

13:00 - 16:30

 GMMH.NHS Trust


Monday 13 May 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 14 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 16 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 17 May 2024

12:00 - 14:30

 St Matthew's Church, Preston


Saturday 18 May 2024

13:00 - 16:30

 GMMH.NHS Trust


Sunday 19 May 2024

10:30 - 16:30

 TASC


Monday 20 May 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 21 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 23 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 24 May 2024

10:30 - 16:30

 Dragon Hunters Travel Group


Monday 27 May 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 28 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 29 May 2024

10:30 - 14:00

 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group


Thursday 30 May 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 31 May 2024

10:30 - 13:00

 Leap volunteers


Monday 3 June 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 4 June 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


14:30 - 17:00

 Ainsworth Family


Thursday 6 June 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 7 June 2024

11:00 - 14:30

 Debdale walking group


Monday 10 June 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 11 June 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 12 June 2024

All day

 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group


Thursday 13 June 2024

11:30 - 14:30

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Saturday 15 June 2024 - Monday 17 June 2024

All day

 Training Course


PDF - Upcoming Events


From: 📅  To: 📅

PDF - Birthday Calendar


April 2024 - August 2024
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
15 8 April
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning.
14:30 Ainsworth Family
9 Apr
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
10 Apr
11:00 School Friends
11 Apr
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
12 Apr
11:00 Together trust
13 Apr
13:00 Jigsaw Foundation Canal Boat Experience
14 Apr
13:00 Julie Ingham (Cancelled)
16 15 Apr
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
16 Apr
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
17 Apr
18 Apr
Unavailable
19 Apr
20 Apr
21 Apr
17 22 Apr
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
23 Apr
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
24 Apr
10:30 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
25 Apr
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
26 Apr
Unavailable?
27 Apr
Unavailable?
28 Apr
Unavailable?
18 29 Apr
Unavailable?
30 Apr
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
1 May
Unavailable?
2 May
Unavailable?
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
3 May
Unavailable?
4 May
Unavailable?
5 May
Unavailable?
19 6 May
Unavailable?
7 May
Unavailable?
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
8 May
Unavailable?
9 May
Unavailable?
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
10 May
Royal Visit
11 May
12 May
13:00 GMMH.NHS Trust
20 13 May
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
14 May
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
15 May
16 May
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
17 May
12:00 St Matthew's Church, Preston
18 May
13:00 GMMH.NHS Trust
19 May
10:30 TASC
21 20 May
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
21 May
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
22 May
23 May
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
24 May
10:30 Dragon Hunters Travel Group
25 May
26 May
22 27 May
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
28 May
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
29 May
10:30 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
30 May
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
31 May
10:30 Leap volunteers
1 June
2 Jun
23 3 Jun
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
4 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
14:30 Ainsworth Family
5 Jun
6 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
7 Jun
11:00 Debdale walking group
8 Jun
9 Jun
24 10 Jun
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
11 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
12 Jun
Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
13 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
14 Jun
15 Jun
•··· Training Course
16 Jun
··· Training Course
25 17 Jun
···• Training Course
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
18 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
19 Jun
20 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
21 Jun
22 Jun
23 Jun
26 24 Jun
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
25 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
26 Jun
27 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
28 Jun
29 Jun
30 Jun
27 1 July
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
2 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
3 Jul
4 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
5 Jul
10:30 Debdale Walking Group
6 Jul
7 Jul
28 8 Jul
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
9 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
10 Jul
11 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
12 Jul
13 Jul
14 Jul
29 15 Jul
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
16 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
17 Jul
18 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
19 Jul
20 Jul
21 Jul
30 22 Jul
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
23 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
24 Jul
25 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
26 Jul
27 Jul
28 Jul
31 29 Jul
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
30 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
31 Jul
1 August
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
2 Aug
3 Aug
4 Aug
32 5 Aug
6 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
7 Aug
8 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
9 Aug
10 Aug
11 Aug
33 12 Aug
13 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
14 Aug
15 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
16 Aug
17 Aug
18 Aug
34 19 Aug
20 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
21 Aug
22 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
23 Aug
24 Aug
25 Aug