Community Spirit 2Monday 15 August 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
12.08.2022 - 13.10.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
15.08.2022 - 13.10.2022
Monday 15 August 2022

All day

  Crew Meeting On Board CS2


Tuesday 16 August 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 17 August 2022

All day

  Jigsaw


Thursday 18 August 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 19 August 2022

10:30

  Theatre of the Senses


Saturday 20 August 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Monday 22 August 2022

10:30 - 13:30

  Oldham Cancer Support Centre


Tuesday 23 August 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 24 August 2022

All day

  Jigsaw


Thursday 25 August 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 26 August 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Saturday 27 August 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Sunday 28 August 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Monday 29 August 2022

10:30 - 14:30

  Training & Maintenance


14:00

  Ainsworth family


Tuesday 30 August 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 31 August 2022

All day

  Jigsaw


Thursday 1 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 2 September 2022

10:30

  Theatre of the Senses


Saturday 3 September 2022

10:30 - 14:00

  Sajjad Foundation


Monday 5 September 2022

10:30 - 14:30

  Training & Maintenance


Tuesday 6 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 7 September 2022

14:00 - 16:30

  Infinity Initiatives cic


Thursday 8 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 9 September 2022

10:30 - 16:30

  Autumn Elliott


Monday 12 September 2022

All day

  Crew Meeting on Board CS2


Tuesday 13 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 14 September 2022

10:30 - 16:30

  Social Sisterhood


Thursday 15 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Monday 19 September 2022

10:30 - 14:30

  Training & Maintenance


Tuesday 20 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 21 September 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Thursday 22 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 23 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Monday 26 September 2022

10:30 - 14:30

  Training & Maintenance


Tuesday 27 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Wednesday 28 September 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Thursday 29 September 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Friday 30 September 2022

All day

  Unavailable


Tuesday 4 October 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Thursday 6 October 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


Tuesday 11 October 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Houses


Thursday 13 October 2022

11:30 - 14:30

  NAS - Day Services


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
August 2022 - October 2022
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
32 8 August
 

10:30 Training & Maintenance

9 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

10 Aug
 

Jigsaw

11 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

12 Aug
 

10:30 Theatre of the Senses

13 Aug
 

11:00 Robert Burns Lodge

14 Aug
 

Unavailable

33 15 Aug
 

Crew Meeting On Board CS2

16 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

17 Aug
 

Jigsaw

18 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

19 Aug
 

10:30 Theatre of the Senses

20 Aug
 

Unavailable

21 Aug
 
34 22 Aug
 

10:30 Oldham Cancer Support Centre

23 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

24 Aug
 

Jigsaw

25 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

26 Aug
 

Unavailable

27 Aug
 

Unavailable

28 Aug
 

Unavailable

35 29 Aug
 

10:30 Training & Maintenance

14:00 Ainsworth family

30 Aug
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

31 Aug
 

Jigsaw

1 September
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

2 Sep
 

10:30 Theatre of the Senses

3 Sep
 

10:30 Sajjad Foundation

4 Sep
 
36 5 Sep
 

10:30 Training & Maintenance

6 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

7 Sep
 

14:00 Infinity Initiatives cic

8 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

9 Sep
 

10:30 Autumn Elliott

10 Sep
 
11 Sep
 
37 12 Sep
 

Crew Meeting on Board CS2

13 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

14 Sep
 

10:30 Social Sisterhood

15 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

16 Sep
 
17 Sep
 
18 Sep
 
38 19 Sep
 

10:30 Training & Maintenance

20 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

21 Sep
 

Unavailable

22 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

23 Sep
 

•··· Unavailable

24 Sep
 

··· Unavailable

25 Sep
 

···• Unavailable

39 26 Sep
 

10:30 Training & Maintenance

27 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

28 Sep
 

Unavailable

29 Sep
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

30 Sep
 

Unavailable

1 October
 
2 Oct
 
40 3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

7 Oct
 
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
41 10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 

11:30 NAS - Houses

12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 

11:30 NAS - Day Services

14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 
16 Oct