Community Spirit 2Tuesday 18 June 2024Log In

Todo List ❌ 
15.06.2024 - 16.08.2024
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
18.06.2024 - 16.08.2024
Tuesday 18 June 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 19 June 2024

12:00 - 14:30

 Mawdesley U3a


Thursday 20 June 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 21 June 2024

10:30 - 13:00

 Age UK Tameside


Saturday 22 June 2024

12:00 - 14:30

 Mawdesley U3a


Monday 24 June 2024

10:30 - 14:30

 Training Maintenance & Cleaning


Tuesday 25 June 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 27 June 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Monday 1 July 2024

All day

 Training Maintenance Cleaning


18:00 - 20:30

 19/20th Lancashire Scouts


Tuesday 2 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 4 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 5 July 2024

10:30 - 14:00

 Debdale Walking Group


Saturday 6 July 2024

9:00 - 11:30

 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out


Sunday 7 July 2024

12:30 - 18:00

 Young Parkinson's group


Monday 8 July 2024

11:00 - 15:00

 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group


Tuesday 9 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 10 July 2024

12:30 - 15:00

 ConnectAP


Thursday 11 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 12 July 2024

10:30 - 13:00

 ConnectAP


Sunday 14 July 2024

All day

 Jayne Bailey


 David Gardner


All day

 New Vol's Introduction & Trg Day 11am


Monday 15 July 2024

All day

 Training Maintenance Cleaning


Tuesday 16 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 18 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 19 July 2024

10:00 - 17:00

 DMP Walking Group


Sunday 21 July 2024

11:00 - 18:00

 Kim Newton


Monday 22 July 2024

All day

 Training Maintenance Cleaning


Tuesday 23 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 25 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Saturday 27 July 2024

9:00 - 11:45

 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out


Sunday 28 July 2024

10:30 - 13:00

 Natalie Macaulay


13:30 - 17:00

 Live well and Dance


Monday 29 July 2024

10:30 - 17:30

 Stand Church


Tuesday 30 July 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Thursday 1 August 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 2 August 2024

All day

 Keep free - Young Carers Support


Saturday 3 August 2024

All day

 PHAB Club


Sunday 4 August 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 School Friends


14:30 - 17:30

 GMMH Foundation Trust


Tuesday 6 August 2024

 Jennifer McCann - Details to Follow


11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 7 August 2024

All day

 Keep free - Young Carers Support


Thursday 8 August 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


14:30 - 17:30

 Helen Durose


Friday 9 August 2024

All day

 Keep free - Young Carers Support


Saturday 10 August 2024

9:00 - 11:45

 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out


Sunday 11 August 2024

14:30 - 17:30

 GMMH Foundation Trust


Monday 12 August 2024

11:00 - 15:00

 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group


Tuesday 13 August 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Houses - Droylsden


Wednesday 14 August 2024

All day

 Keep free - Young Carers Support


Thursday 15 August 2024

11:30 - 14:00

 NAS - Day Services - Hyde


Friday 16 August 2024

10:30 - 14:00

 Debdale Walking Group


PDF - Upcoming Events


From: 📅  To: 📅

PDF - Birthday Calendar


June 2024 - October 2024
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
24 10 June
Training Maintenance & Cleaning
11 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
12 Jun
Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
13 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
14 Jun
15 Jun
•··· CCBM Training Course
16 Jun
··· CCBM Training Course
25 17 Jun
···• CCBM Training Course
18 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
19 Jun
12:00 Mawdesley U3a
20 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
21 Jun
10:30 Age UK Tameside
22 Jun
12:00 Mawdesley U3a
23 Jun
26 24 Jun
10:30 Training Maintenance & Cleaning
25 Jun
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
26 Jun
27 Jun
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
28 Jun
29 Jun
30 Jun
27 1 July
Training Maintenance Cleaning
18:00 19/20th Lancashire Scouts
2 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
3 Jul
4 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
5 Jul
10:30 Debdale Walking Group
6 Jul
9:00 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out
7 Jul
12:30 Young Parkinson's group
28 8 Jul
11:00 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
9 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
10 Jul
12:30 ConnectAP
11 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
12 Jul
10:30 ConnectAP
13 Jul
14 Jul
Jayne Bailey
David Gardner
New Vol's Introduction & Trg Day 11am
29 15 Jul
Training Maintenance Cleaning
16 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
17 Jul
18 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
19 Jul
10:00 DMP Walking Group
20 Jul
21 Jul
11:00 Kim Newton
30 22 Jul
Training Maintenance Cleaning
23 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
24 Jul
25 Jul
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
26 Jul
27 Jul
9:00 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out
28 Jul
10:30 Natalie Macaulay
13:30 Live well and Dance
31 29 Jul
10:30 Stand Church
30 Jul
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
31 Jul
1 August
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
2 Aug
Keep free - Young Carers Support
3 Aug
PHAB Club
4 Aug
11:30 School Friends
14:30 GMMH Foundation Trust
32 5 Aug
6 Aug
Jennifer McCann - Details to Follow
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
7 Aug
Keep free - Young Carers Support
8 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
14:30 Helen Durose
9 Aug
Keep free - Young Carers Support
10 Aug
9:00 Keep Free - Water + possible pump out
11 Aug
14:30 GMMH Foundation Trust
33 12 Aug
11:00 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
13 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
14 Aug
Keep free - Young Carers Support
15 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
16 Aug
10:30 Debdale Walking Group
17 Aug
PHAB Club
18 Aug
14:00 Family Crompton
34 19 Aug
20 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
21 Aug
11:00 The Oasis Centre
22 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
23 Aug
11:00 Barley View
24 Aug
PHAB Club
25 Aug
35 26 Aug
27 Aug
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
28 Aug
29 Aug
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
30 Aug
31 Aug
1 September
36 2 Sep
3 Sep
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
4 Sep
5 Sep
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
6 Sep
7 Sep
8 Sep
37 9 Sep
10 Sep
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
11 Sep
11:00 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
12 Sep
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
13 Sep
14 Sep
15 Sep
38 16 Sep
17 Sep
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
18 Sep
19 Sep
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
20 Sep
12:00 St Matthew's Church, Preston
21 Sep
22 Sep
39 23 Sep
24 Sep
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
25 Sep
26 Sep
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
27 Sep
28 Sep
29 Sep
40 30 Sep
1 October
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
2 Oct
3 Oct
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
4 Oct
5 Oct
6 Oct
41 7 Oct
8 Oct
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
9 Oct
11:00 Tameside Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
10 Oct
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
11 Oct
12 Oct
13 Oct
42 14 Oct
15 Oct
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
16 Oct
17 Oct
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
18 Oct
19 Oct
20 Oct
43 21 Oct
22 Oct
11:30 NAS - Houses - Droylsden
23 Oct
24 Oct
11:30 NAS - Day Services - Hyde
25 Oct
26 Oct
27 Oct